Team


The primary asset of our company is people.
They drive success.

Every effort is made to train employees to prepare them for their job responsibility. We recognize that each of our employees need to: achieve, grow, and contribute. Quality employees know how to take care of the their customers. Our customers recognize the value of our service and long-term relationships.

Join the Gilmore team.

Bill Greeley: Sales Manager. Special Quotes.
Extension 171
bgreeley@gilmorefurnitureinc.com

Diana Patch: Directory. General Customer Support. Literature.
Extension 221
info@gilmorefurnitureinc.com

Laura Larabel: Customer Service. Standard Product Quotes.
Extension 223
laural@gilmorefurnitureinc.com

Amanda Powell: Customer Service. Standard Product Quotes.
Extension 222
amandap@gilmorefurnitureinc.com

Arthur Valdez Bills of Lading. Shipping Documentation
Extension 229
shipping@gilmorefurnitureinc.com

Chad Dykgraaf: Director of Engineering.
Extension 225
cdykgraaf@gilmorefurnitureinc.com

Ben Skruch: Quality Engineer.
Extension 225
bskruch@gilmorefurnitureinc.com

Robert Clark: Customer Experience and Information Manager.
Extension 236
rclark@gilmorefurnitureinc.com